The epic Mahabharata is one of the largest poems in the world and is divided into 18 Parvas (Sections).  It is looked upon as Pancama-Veda (The Fifth Veda) as it contains all that is said in the Veda. The Mahabharata unfolds both Dharma-Sastra and Moksa-Sastra, as it contains Bhagavad Gita. An Audio Course on Ithihasa

Mahabharata Read More »

Samadhi Pada-1

This course includes 17 classes on the Samadhi Pada (1-11 classes by Swami Dayananda , 12-17 classes by Swami Tattvavidananda ) of Patanjali Yoga Sutras. The first half of the Samadhi Pada deals with the nature of the self. An Audio Course (Course Code – AVG0707) on Patanjali Yoga Sutras : Samadhi Pada – 1 by

Samadhi Pada-1 Read More »


Niyama is an important part (anga) of Patanjali’s eight-part (asta-anga) system of yoga. In these classes, Swamiji will give a detailed treatment of each aspect of niyama, clarifying both the meaning and means for accomplishment. An Audio Course (Course Code – AVG1045) on Patanjali Yoga Sutras : Niyama by Swami Dayananda Saraswati.

Niyama Read More »


With extra-ordinary depth of vision, Swamiji makes us all laugh while we see the truth of ourselves again and again from angles we had never even conceived, and we see the pure, clear understanding of Shankaracharya shining through. An Audio Course (Course Code – AVG1214) on Devotion & Prayers : Dasasloki by Swami Dayananda Saraswati.

Dasasloki Read More »