Bhagavad Gita (Chapter 14)

Login before buying the Course

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Get Started

In this chapter, Lord Krishna explains the three Gunas (Satva, Rajas, and Tamas) that constitute the human personality. We learn how they appear to bind us and how we can become free from that apparent bondage.

An Audio Course on Vedanta Texts- Bhagavad Gita: Bhagavad Gita (Chapter 14) by Swami Tattvavidananda Saraswati.